Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
5 stars all the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
This picks up the story of Caylin and aiden that was started towards the end if the last series. These 2 characters are on such totally different ends of the spectrum, and Caylin's naivete causes quite a few cringe moments. The princes are back and due to a vision Baal had are looking to nip future in the bud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Im loving how well these books follow on from previous ones and they all link but remain on their own at the same time, im loving Caylin , Brand and Lilly's kids are amazing strong independent people, youd expect nothing less from them. i felt a little sorry for josh but if its ment to be its ment to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I love that we are so invioved now in the characters story, through 2 previous sets of books now we've followed them and there's still more to come love it! Well thought through and developed in my opinion. Can't wait for the next installment!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Really good as it is in line with all the other books, so all your favourite characters still around, it's good to see how everyone has grown and how their life's are now, like Caylin and Aiden together well worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Fab book, I think that the story of Caylin and her love for her family and how powerful she is comes through in a powerful way, and shows the reason around what she has to do in the future with Aiden. Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Amazing book not what I expected it feels weird reading from Caylin's point of view after reading a great story line from her mother's perspective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Loved reading this book and getting to learn more about caylin x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here