Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 1 July 2014
To call them 'Deluxe' is stretching the truth a bit. These dominoes were a little smaller than I expected them to be - and there was a bit of variation in the size of individual dominoes in the box, but when they are as cheap as these (and no doubt the children will lose some of them within the next couple of weeks anyway!), it's not a problem. Quick Delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
I ordered these dominoes for my grandkids to use when they visit. They were very cheap but the actual dominoes are okay. The packaging however will not last long as it is just cardboard. This is not a fault of the seller, I should have read the description more carefully and I would have realised. All in all a good wee item at a good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Great for the motorhome. Little bit cheap looking but good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
Small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2015
As expected this product was okay, not as deluxe as stated. pieces a little small, but will do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2016
Exactly as I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2013
Reasonable value for the price charged; pieces are made of plastic not wood and are moderately well made and simply painted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
Cheap dominos...same as what you would get in the poundshop(if they stock them).
You would have to pay more if you want "deluxe" dominos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
I know they are cheap but they look really cheap. Didn't even like to wrap them as a stocking filler :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
Cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)