Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
160
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black / Black|Size: Medium|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
I'm 5'10" - 74kg with slightly bulky legs. The size medium shorts fall about halfway down my thigh and fit well around the waist. They definitely are not baggy, but not tight either. There's a decent sized zip pocket in the back and no front pockets.

The only problem with these shorts is that they come with sewn in underwear, very very tight and uncomfortable underwear that chaffs parts that should never be chaffed. And these underwear are relentless, just completely terrorizing my nether regions.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
I've now got 3 pairs of these and they are great value for money. HOWEVER the size chart on the image is incorrect - to get the official size guide you'll have to look at the manufacturer's web site. Medium size for example is actually 30-32, and that's why when I first bought a size small I couldn't get my 31 waist into it. Sort that problem out and these are highly recommended. One other thing which might be of interest is that the rear pocket is relatively large. Good if you want to carry a phone or wallet, but a key might bounce around a bit..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
I was looking for a good pair of gym shorts with inner net pants and these have been great. Very comfortable and cool, they don't show sweat and are a good length (few inches above the knee). I go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week and these are my favorite shorts by far. I've owned them for a 3 months now and they haven't faded in the wash either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
If you want to work out in comfort and style you could not do better than these men's shorts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Nice material and fit, but far too long in the leg for my liking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Great fit and make my legs look oh so sexy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Just been out for a run in these shorts and they are great, lightweight, no chaffing, I have a small build so went for the small size and they just about fit. The inner lining is a great addition and the rear pocket is good except it does not fit my iphone 6 in with the case
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
same as the top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
good for sport, but no pockets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Fits as described and is nice and light for running. Fabric seems durable and looks like it will last well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)