Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £3.79

Save £3.20 (46%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Time Passes Time (The Breckton Trilogy Book 3) by [Wood, Mary]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Time Passes Time (The Breckton Trilogy Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 202 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£3.79

Length: 433 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
  • Similar books to Time Passes Time (The Breckton Trilogy Book 3)

Autumn Sale
Choose from over 400 books on sale from 99p. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

She found love and courage in her darkest hours. A thrilling and emotive story by top ten Kindle bestselling author, Mary Wood. Time Passes Time is perfect for fans of Lily Baxter and Nadine Dorries.

From the Back Cover

It is 1941, and the world is at war. Young Theresa Compton is left devastated after giving up her illegitimate child and joins the Special Operations Executive, an organization of undercover agents working behind enemy lines. Her mission is to assist a Resistance group run by the handsome Pierre Reuben and it is not long before they fall in love. Theresa gives birth to Pierre's child, but circumstances soon tear both Pierre and the child from her.

In London, 1963, an older Theresa is haunted by her experiences during the war. The past tangles with the present in her damaged mind and Theresa soon feels she has to make a terrifying decision. Her long-lost children are seeking answers. Will Theresa be reunited with them, before it is too late?


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1485 KB
  • Print Length: 433 pages
  • Publisher: Pan; Main Market Ed. edition (22 May 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00IXLVWAA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 202 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #95,459 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 28 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
33 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?