Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
31
Timberland Splitrock 2 Chukka, Boys' Boots, Black, 2 UK
Size: 2 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£31.58 - £83.79


on 31 January 2017
A known quantity - have had several pairs now, they are the only boots I know will fit from new without rubbing my wide feet. I stand all day at work and they are ideal. Being a boy's size means they are cheaper than a woman's pair and have the extra width too. It's not easy finding women's shoes for small but wide feet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2017
Quality item that you would expect from timberland !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2016
I have only worn twice so far but as with my previous pair, they are very comfortable. On the sizing, I am usually a 6 to 6.5 depending on the make. With these the boys 6 is fine with the added bonus of paying boys prices although I am a adult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2014
I ordered these boots for 6 year old son. I've always had timberlands for him as they are reasonably priced and last most of his school year. Seeing these at such a bargain, I thought I'd order him some more. Delivery was fast and efficient but on opening the box, the metal ring that holds the lace in place was broken. It wasn't even attached to the boot. There was a small part missing to cover the hole so it looks like he has odd shoes. Very disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2017
Boots are exactly as I wanted but they did take a long time to get to me and only arrived n the 15th Feb - the very last date stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
Same old boots, and I got them at a good price compared to where I normally get them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2014
My grandson (10 years old) is really pleased with these. He is off on an adventure week with the school next week and needs them for all sorts of activities (probably in wet weather!) His Mum says they seem good quality - we chose them to withstand the wet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Really comfortable well fitting boots. Exactly the same fit as my old ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2015
Lovely boots. Great value for money and very sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
Great shoes for boys who like to go in mud/wet etc .. I can recommend these to any parent with an adventurous boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)