Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 December 2015
i ordered size 4.5 child boots thinking they was child but ended up being toddler boots! so now having to wait to get a refund before being able to order the right size. hopefully will happen before christmas because there my daughters main pressant! thought i was being thick untill i read its happened quite a few times so don't feel as bad now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Ordered two pairs in child size 5 and 5.5 - have ordered children's boots from Amazon before and they are youth sized so do fit. However these are toddler sized. Very cute and very small but no good for adults!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Ordered a Childs 5.5 and got a toddlers 5.5 not happy at all considering i went through all the sizes and ordered what I thought was the correct size. You have infant 5.5, toddler 5.5 and child 5.5, why can they not just be marked correctly, I.mean how many 5.5's are there really, an infants feet go from 0-13, then its youth sizes from 1 onwards, where all this infant, toddler, youth, child, junior sizes come from I'll never know.........
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
My daughter had been after these Timberlands for a long time now ! so when she saw these at this price I couldn't say no and got them for her Christmas !! Genuine Timberland boots, Very smart , really nice colour and fit perfect , they aren't leather inside but are comfortable! I did order myself a pair but due to a sizing mistake on the site I had to send them back and order from elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Great boots, just a tad too big, but is not bothering me. The quality is really great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
I bought this item, was good for its price. Good quality as you would buy from the timberland store itself. If you like fitted boots a size smaller should be okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Bought them for my 2 year old! She looks great in them and they are her favourite shoes! I always see people saying have you seen that little girls shoes, got them for such a great price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
Excellent seller superfast delivery took 2days and very fast with responding to questions about product very professional am over the moon with timbalands 100% genuine will be reccomending to frends and family thank you so much and yes these are all junior sizes not infant sizes if that helps any one once again thank you guys at tower london Merry Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
My daughter is really happy with these boots. She had wanted a pair for ages but I simply couldn't afford the full UK shop price. These are exactly the same boot at a much better price. Delighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
I bought these very very cheap considering the price of these boots here in portugal. They're always >100Euros and I bought these for 40Euros, give or take.
So beautiful and comfy, excellent quality and warm. Absolutely Ideal.
I'm a fan of Timberland. Totally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)