Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 January 2015
Unusually light for a timberland product. I bought having has Timberland in the past which I was very happy with. These are not as supportive as I would expect from a walking shoe. I walk three miles a day to and from work and these are not comfortable enough for the daily commute. For that reason if you are looking for comfort go for Merrell instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great shoe I wore them all day and then forgot I was wearing them which is a good sign, as your conscious of them when first put on to test their fit. Not been on any extensive hikes but so far so good and they look good as they've been commented on for their looks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2014
One on my left foot, the other my right foot. I've had this model before so I knew what to expect, I suppose this in itself is a recommendation, Timbo Trekkers seem to work for me better than any other brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2014
Trainers are good value for money but don't offer much support for your foot. Not sure this would be good to wear all day long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Fit is quite small, however, exchange was quick and easy and the larger size fits really well. Extremely comfortable shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2014
Good quality, light, comfortable, especially after a week they feel like putting on a pair of custom-designed trainers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
Arrived very quickly, good quality and fitted my husband well, he has a wide foot and so was pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2015
Nice and comfortable but the soles only lasted 5 mins, they were cheap for Timberland and now I know why!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
overall good shoes, size fits ok,
bad points: poor heel support - weak or too flexible soles, not suitable for uneven terrain
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2014
Nice and comfortable and what I would have expected from the brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)