Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2014
Although advertised as boy's sandals ,they were actually child's sandals but this was not intimated until the end of the description and went unnoticed.
I have a pair of sandals marked boy's on the actual item but means a boy's youth size which is what I was after.
The heading on Amazon's advert was slightly misleading I felt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
My son is a size 7 in Clarks shoes - I bought the 7.5 size and they are just right for him - good thing is you can actually see where the toes come up to and his are just shy of the end.

The shoes are very smart and comfortable (wee man has no problem wearing them all day) and they are also perfect for nursery where they have a no Crocs or open-toed sandals policy. He can wear these with no socks perfectly well keeping his feet cool.
Ideal for summertime and into autumn, would recommend these and will probably get the same for next summer - particularly with this nursery policy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
The shoes look good, cant really comment if it can handle the feet of my toddler as it is too soon. the downside is they never send you the size you've purchased, i initially purchased UK 6 but when it arrived although it said 6 on the box inside was UK 5.5 thought this was an error and requested a replacement and still the same error so i bought a UK size 7 to get the UK size 6 i was after. i guess someone at either amazon or timberland messed up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Really pleased. The shoes are of good quality and look great too! Perfect for little boys playing out in the sunshine !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Hopefully the shoes will fit him this summer. Otherwise I will give them to someone else or sale them quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
These are fantastic shoes. However, I bought completely the wrong size. Should have known that by the price they were not going to be an adults size 3. I am a fool to myself. In my excitement at finding them for such a good price I didn't check all the details. Much hilarity ensued though when we tried to fit them on my 9 year olds feet. Thankfully I was able to return them with no bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I was looking for one with close toe for school policy. They so dark that were accepted as school requires black. Style fit and price just great! Bought 3 sizes for next years too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Bought them for my son, to wear them indoors during winter. They are comfortable and good quality. We are pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Delighted with these and especially at the price paid. Excellent service too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Lightweight, comfortable & perfect for a very active boy! Good quality & value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)