Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
109
4.5 out of 5 stars
Timberland Boys Euro Rock hiker Boots C3092R Blue (Navy/Brown) 5 UK, 38 EU, 5.5 US
Size: 5 UK|Colour: Blue (Navy/Brown)|Change
Price:£65.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 30 December 2015
I got these at a steal last yr for my 6 yr old son and they are still being worn and looking great. I'm waiting for them to come on offer again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Exactly as described, appear well made and are reported to be comfortable (bought for son).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
These are fantastic! Thank you so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Great product. Fast delivery. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Very good boots.
nice and light but tough boots which will take wear and tear from the 9 year old wearing them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
got these for my son who usually blows the ends of his footwear away with ease.these timberlands are very good quality.true to size and very well made.highly recomend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
I bought these boots for my 10 year old son who suffers with hypermobility syndrome, so he needs good boots to support his ankles. These boots are perfect for him. But also they are incredibly hard waring. They last him for ages! A great buy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
My fussy son loves these Timberlands. He has black leather ones for school. He has grown out of the wheat color, so has the navy pair now, for a change. They look lovely on with jeans or dressy trousers. He says they are v comfy so no complaints:-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Bought for son for school. Had to return after only 5 days wear as the heel started to peel away on one foot. Have had a replacement sent out and hope this pair survive a little longer :/

Edit. Second pair lasted a whole 3 days before the eyelet fell off. Had to return again, this time refunded. The only decent thing about the purchase was the return/refund service. Avoid these boots!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)