Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2011
I think that it's one piece of outwear that you must have, because its 3 in 1 so you can use it in extreme conditions or just rainy days.
The inside is fleece, but you can remove, it was a inside ziper.
The outside, is waterproof keeps you dry.
Is also very usefull, because the hood is also removable.
I consider this a excelent jacket, its Timberland so its good and its was a excent price.
The only thing that i must say, is usually i use the size M, and with this jacket i bought size L, because M was too tight.
Conclusion: Perfect jacket
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2012
This jacket may not keep keep you warm in the great British winter but it'll certainly keep you warm and dry the rest of the year. It's not too big and bulky, the fleece inside is a microfleece and can be removed and worn on it's own or you could just wear the shell.

My only wish is that this jacket had better inside pockets for phone / wallet / ipod etc and the Timberland logo does come wear off after a time because it is printed on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Generally I am pleased with this purchase. The jacket's quality is perfect, and I wear it in rains and it's waterproof.Warm and fit for me.A little bit heavier than I expected but acceptable.
The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the colour is different - something similar but visibly different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
own one of these jackets already but is getting on a bit now so ordered another, quality is far worse than the one ive got which may be tatty but is warmer & has a better hood.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
This is a great jacket by Timberland. The jacket with the inside on is real warm, I just use a shirt with a t-shirt below, or a long sleeve with this jacket and is enough, and is very light.

I never tried at rain because i don't have te opportunity by it's suposed to be water proof.

One of my best buys. It's my favorite jacket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Sorry to say but if the logo is printed on you bought fake jacket had loads of Timberland jackets now and they all have been top quality the logo should be stiches not print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
very pleased with this item good arrived within 2 days, the fit is good typical timberland standard another great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Had mine no more than a year or so before it started to wear out badly - not the quality you'd expect from this brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)