Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 March 2016
Really great value for money. Holds all our shoes perfectly and took 5 minutes to put together. It looks neat and tidy and is a bargain at this price. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I am very happy with this shoe rack. It was ten mins to assemble it (despite being a woman :) and it suited the other furniture immediately. I bought it for my partner who has enormous trainers which were in the way all the time. We put the rack under the stairs and it is very easy to access it. Nice colour, firm material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
It's alright!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Good sturdy product that fits lots of shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Sturdy...easy to assemble...looks nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Put together in 5 minutes with no problem.
Best tip is to fit one side to each of the 3 shelves very loosely. When all screws in holes, tighten up and do the same on the other side. "simples"
Only criticism was the wood was not finished off particularly well. What do you expect for this price! A quick sand and some stain or polish and your done.
Would recommend this product to friends.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
A great storage solution for our hallway. I actually don't know how I coped without one, Shoes and boots off the floor and in reasonable order instead of tripping over them getting in or out of the house!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
Solid quality construction. Self assembly quick and straightforward. Takes nine pairs of big shoes/boots. Because of the shelving - rather just support rungs - it is also useful for other items - so we have bought a second.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Easy to assemble. Is sturdy. I like the fact it is solid and shoes don't fall through as they do on the pole style asks. Fits 12 pairs of shoes. Looks reasonable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
delivered next day exactly as i imagined it would be basic easy to put together and doing the job I wanted it for in 24 hours
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)