Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 September 2013
We bought this for my little girls' second birthday and a year on she still plays with it every day. It is sturdy, robust and nothing has broken. It is fab.
Best thing of all? At the end of the day, a tired mum can tidy up all sorts of toddler detritus and happily hide it all away in the cupboards!! Fantastic :-)
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2013
I was worried that this might be a bit small for my 3 year old niece but its perfect and she loves it as do my 6 and 4 year old boys! Its also easy and simple to put together. Great product and would highly recomend it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2014
The perfect size for my 22 month old daughter who took to it straight away. So easy to assembly that I allowed my 15 year old daughter to assemble it by herself. Beautiful colour and excellent quality. I was disappointed when Asda
sold out of their wooden kitchens but this beats that by far. It is dearer but well worth it. I also
bought the tidlo fruit and meat baskets, the veg
with the chopping board. Casdon Morphy
Richards set (I know, I know got carried away)
and they all fit perfectly inside the cupboards of
this amazing kitchen. Hiding away all those toys
at the same time. Best of all my daughter plays withit endlessly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2016
Badly damaged. I bought this for my daughter's birthday next week, just unpacked it and it is damaged. I can't see any way of contacting the seller to return it. Happy birthday!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2015
I've never bought from tidlo before but for their prices I thought they would be good quality. Item was snapped and chipped inside original factory packaging so I assume it was sent that way from the factory. While it is a nice kitchen it's small great for small spaces though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
This is great I didnt want a plastic one and didn't want to spend a fortune on a wood one also wanted a unisex colour this ticked all the boxes! I couldn't put it together but my partnerbdone it in no time.my son is very rough but it hasn't chipped or anything it will last ages and I will keep it for future children once my son out grows it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
love it! bought the kitchen for my 1year old 1 year ago and he has not stopped one day playing with it! very sturdy, pretty.... 2 of the oven heat regulators did not work, but we never cared... and nothing else came off in 1 years. much nicer than kitchens I have seen from my friends (and many of those came apart), would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
bought for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday, and its lovely very very sturdy ,fit together very well, lots of little bits with it,
arrived quicker than the estimated arrival date ,and that was fast, she just loves it ,and it was reduced, then a week or so later price went back up so I got a real bargain ,really is worth the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
brought this for daughters first birthday great quality only annoying thing was tap and sink are removable so needs wood glue to glue in but not stated in instructions ordescription easy enough to put together
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
Fantastic kitchen! My 1 year old loves it and it's received lots of compliments from friends. Sturdy, bright and designed to provide hours of entertainment. Would definitely recommend buying instead of plastic version....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)