FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Through Time Into Healing... has been added to your Basket
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this book. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Through Time Into Healing: How Past Life Regression Therapy Can Heal Mind,body And Soul Paperback – 25 Jun 1998

4.8 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback
"Please retry"
£12.99
£5.49 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£12.99 FREE Delivery in the UK. Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover

Special Offers and Product Promotions


Frequently Bought Together

  • Through Time Into Healing: How Past Life Regression Therapy Can Heal Mind,body And Soul
  • +
  • Messages From The Masters: Tapping into the power of love
  • +
  • Same Soul, Many Bodies
Total price: £39.46
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.




Product details

  • Paperback: 208 pages
  • Publisher: Piatkus (25 Jun. 1998)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0749918357
  • ISBN-13: 978-0749918354
  • Product Dimensions: 13.4 x 1.5 x 22.6 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (40 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 80,061 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Description

Review

'A gripping love story that transcends time... this book makes you truly believe that we all really do have soulmates, and that "only love is real".' (Raymond Moody MD, Author of Life After Death) 'A fascinating story that will open your mind. Explore the mystery, wisdom and wonder of life and love.' (Bernie Siegel MD, Author of Life, Medicine and Miracles)

About the Author

Dr Brian Weiss is a psychiatrist who lives and practises in Miami, Florida. For the past few years his work with regression therapy has led him to research the concept of past lives and he conducts seminars and experiential workshops.


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Paperback
This book is a "must have" for readers of Many Lives, Many Masters and Dr Weiss's other books. Not only does it relate the further experiences of Dr Wiess and his patients, it is more explanatory and gives guidance to the readers. "Blinkers" were lifted from my eyes as I read this book and my heart and soul were truly warmed as I realised I was not alone with my feelings and beliefs. I don't think this book is to be read in one sitting but to be relished chapter by chapter, allowing time between them to absorb the information and to let your mind re-accustom itself to new ideas and thoughts. This is definitely one to be kept next to the bed, to be dipped into again and again.
Comment 98 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback
Dr Brian L.Weiss is a fascinatingly interesting author (the interesting heartfelt metamorphosis of the linear thinking Doctor into a composed and down-to-earth character seeking Truth& Enlightenment). The book is a must read for any one with an open mind about concepts of "reincarnation", which have been around for centuries...The beauty of this book and Dr Weiss's personal quality is that he/it does not try to sell you the theory or convince/persuade you that Past life Regression using Hypnosis by a therapist is the ONLY tool to healing. The author admirably lists various alternative holistic methods (inlcuding his past life regression technique) and coherently demonstrates the ways each one of us can uniquely find a path towards enlightenment and one's higher self. A must read!
Comment 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback
I am a Past Life Regressionist who was fortunate enough to have trained with Brian Weiss some years back. For anyone who is interested in this endlessly-fascinating subject, I would recommendt this book as a fascinating read, particularly if you are interested in learning more about your Soul Journey!
1 Comment 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback
It doesn't matter whether you beleive in 'Past Lives' because you can take the view that what is happening is that our very powerful brains are simply creating 'stories' that resonate. What is clear is that this work helps people a lot. Undoubtedly the way forward for a great deal of health care.It has really helped me clarify my thinking. I am advised that in order to benefit from Regression you need to have a good rapour with your 'therapist' and need to be able to relax so you should practice relaxation before going for a session. It is you who does all the 'work'. A very eaasy read. I am about to go and get some Regression therapy!
Comment 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback
What enlightenment! Brian Weiss's books are written in a way that makes them so easy to read and understand. No heavy reading here just total insight into the 'other worldliness' that surrounds us. This book relaxed me straight away from just reading about other people experiences! Takes away the fear of death even before you've tried regression and calms the spirit totally. I read 'Through Time into Healing' in a couple of week and I'm now reading his Many Minds Many Masters which leads on perfectly from the above. These books should be known to all as it totally puts life into the right perspective. In many parts of the world this is just normal thinking and those people lead such happy stress free lives we really need to learn from them - we know so little spiritually in the Western world. You have to read these books!
Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
I do not think that I could give a better title than the one above. De Weiss's "voice" comes across (to me at least) as that of an honest man, who cares about the people he helps. I starting reading this book as soon as it arrived and was surprised to find myself having finished it before the end of the day. He indicates the scepticism that he felt when confronting the images and material produced by the people he regressed into past lives. He documents the sometimes astounding results of these journey's into the far past.

There are no glib explanations and nothing to "sell". He simply present the evidence in a calm manner and allows the reader to make up her/his own mind.

He also give guidelines to help individuals to attempt these journeys on their own - and is careful to point out that this is not dangerous. The liberating and healing results strike true and, I for one, am eager to try this path to self understanding and recovery.

Thank you Dr Weiss. This book is truly inspirational.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
This book is brilliant! I have all of Dr Brian Weiss books and have read them all several times.

One word of warning don't lend your book out, I did hoping to share the message of the book with a friend, just seen she has it for sale on Ebay!! So I am buying it again from amazon! :)
2 Comments 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Yet another brilliant book from Brian Weiss. His books inspired me to become a Past Life Regression therapist. The whole subject fascinates me and I have seen some amazing healing occur using past life regression.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Feedback