Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 April 2014
Always great to read a success story from hard work done naturally and not a tv chef - its a great book, unusual soups and simple dishes done well - well done Three Sisters !
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Excellent book full of new ideas. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2014
Thought there would be more exciting receipts but nicely presented.
Bought it for the cakes but was disappointed they were not as special
as I thought they would be,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
Having been to the cafe many times was excited for the book launch to try to recreate the recipes at home. The book is not only beautifully presented - pictures are great but the recipes are really easy to follow. The book is so good I've bought it for a wedding present and a birthday which have all been happily received and enjoyed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
Great Book and a Great Cafe at Kilearn, Sure it will be appreciated as a Xmas present, even more so if I get to eat some of the finished dishes :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
This is a beautiful book with interesting, unusual recipes and lovely photos. The butternut squash and quinoa cakes were a great supper with hidden vegetables ( though I had to serve them with bacon for the kids!). I found the recipe made 17 not the 8 suggested but have frozen the leftovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
great baking book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
bought as gift no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2014
she loved it and has tried a few of the recipies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2014
Easy to follow recipes with both savoury and sweet options, brownie recipe is amazing! As is courgette cake great gift for adventurous bakers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)