Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2014
I LOVE these stories! I really wish Kate Grey would write some longer novels to savour because I really love the way she writes. Her stories give me butterflies and make my heart thump with anticipation. Look forward to seeing more from her soon, I hope!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
These cute little romance novellas are perfect for a few hours to curl up and read and the men are just as hot and sexy as Gideon Cross and Christian Grey -maybe even hotter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
The three stories each different then the other, but always with something to add to the mix.really enjoyed and was a freebie so bargain well worth a quick read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Loved all these books and now they are free is all the better please read them as you will really enjoy them and recommend them to all your friend s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
A really beautiful love story was exciting and kept me enthralled from start to finish just couldn't put this book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Really hot good stories I will defo get more from this author my favorite is the last one x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Really liked these stories. Hot. Each one I wanted more story - I recommend this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Good light holiday read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Quick saucy tales.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Great story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Need customer service? Click here