Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2015
Ordered this one as thought it's a nice shape but got a completely different one! Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Just before I bought this I checked on Thornton's own Website: YOU CAN GET 3 FOR £20!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Ordered the one in the picture that she's loved for the last 3 years that I could always get in Clinton's cards, couldn't get so ordered on here. Didn't get nice big tree shaped one but a poor boring looking square substitute but was too late to let her down with nothing. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Great chocolate and considering I was introuble for forgetting her advent calendar, I was quickly forgiven when this arrived
Little expensive but small price to pay for girlfriends forgiveness & supermarkets being empty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
The chocolates were fabulous, I'll definitely order them again - just hope Thorntons produce them next year. The only problem was I couldn't resist them and they didn't last until Christmas!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Full sized Thorntons chocolates each day. My Mum (who is a huge Continental fan) enjoyed every single one and the large chocolate bar at the end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Beautiful packaging plus excellent chocolate - no disappointment. Great gift for everybody who likes the tradition of advent calendars and doesn't want do put up with the usual cheap chocolate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Bought for my hubby thought would get him a special advent again as he had one of these last year too great if you love thorntons chocs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This is a wonderfully delicious advent calendar I would recommend it for teenagers up thank you It was the usual Thornton standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Very disappointed - all chocolates opened so far are smashed/melted. Not what was expected at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)