Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
My friend just returned from hospital -found parcel. Says they are delicious bmlbl?chgf
T

R
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Very nice and tasty, which you come to expect from Thorn ton's. choices are bountiful and varied, making it worth the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
This is the first box of chocolates I've bought that didn't have any flavours we didn't like! Normally there's always two or three that we can't stand but every one of these is delicious.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Bought these as a gift. Arived safely and on time. Recipients haven't advised me of any problems so assuming all is good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
We bought these for an elderly friend for her birthday - the delivery was on time and arrived in excellent condition. According to our friend the chocolates are delicious and she is surprised at the choice of fillings. Well done to Thorntons - I can recommend this size box too, as it works out more economical than the smaller sizes. Overall they make a perfect present and I have to say I am tempted to get some for us for Christmas :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
A birthday present for someone requiring gluten free. A great success. We're both working our way gradually through the box. Lovely variety and perfect, even for someone like myself who isn't on a gluten free diet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Very enjoyable chocolates, but then Thorntons always are good, especially dark chocs from them. Very good reduced price too. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
I think Thorntons have started to use cheaper ingredients in their chocolate lately as they don't taste like they used too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
fast delivery they are a gift so don't know how they taste would recommend A+ looking forward to being offered one LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
I have bought these chocolates before, but this time they seem to be a bit stale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)