Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
29
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
Reading the other reviews left me worried about the design quality & assembly difficulty. If you feel the same, do not worry.
I have literally just watched an 8 year old girl assemble this item.
No offense intended, but if you have ever achieved the turning of a bolt with a spanner and if you have the strength to lift the box; literacy & common sense are all you will need.
The product is well designed & sturdy. The Thomas & friends graphics are accurate depictions of the characters.
Very happy with this product. Very happy with the price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
turned up on time, the instuctions were hard to understand and it was hard trying to put the handles on this is a 2 person job and not a one person job which is hand for single parents !!! but apart from that my kids loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
my 2 year old son loves this trike.he is always scooting about on it and loves chasing the dogs with it. we dont use the parent handle but thats only because he is so independant he wont let us help him do anything!!! well worth the money and very durable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
it was obvious that this toy was a return as some of the stickers had been applied already there were a few parts broken but unfortunately my grandson had already seen it so couldnt return it fortunately the broken parts posed no risk to his safety
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
I didn't like this iteam at all. It's very very wobbly and our baby was going to fall almost. I couldn't understand from the picture. Picture shows that nice but actually not. I wanted to return it but short windows and couldn't do it in a time. I don't want to recommend this iteam for anybody and risky to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought this for my son who loves Thomas to get him started riding a bike, one thing i would recommend is to use a rachet set instead of spanners
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
had to return this due to the seat being wobbly no matter how much we tightened it, also the clutch for the pedals kept slipping on and off so sometimes the pedals turned sometimes they didn't. Stickers were pealing off in seconds and you MUST rely on your child to steer it correctly when out for a walk so the parent handle is then useless. We got to the end of the road and turned back as our little boy was stearing us in to the road and the walls! not at all what we were looking for and extremely cheap and tacky quality. Complete disappointment. Amazon as always offered excellent customer service and we returned free of charge with a full refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
It arrived on time and my 2 year old is loving it .
It did not take too long to assemble it either. I think its a good start for a 2 year old to learn to pedal...
Would definitely recommend it to someone buying a first trike for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Not easy fixing together at all!
Says 6 months - 3 years on the box it's says 2 years +
Not impressed and wouldn't recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Would not recommend this to anyone. How ever much you tighten or loosen the back wheels they will not turn properly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)