& FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon.
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Ex library DVD, usual markings. DVD in case with artwork. Quick dispatch from UK seller.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 16 [DVD]

4.7 out of 5 stars 30 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(May 25, 2015)
£2.77 £2.49
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 16 [DVD]
  • +
  • Thomas & Friends :The Complete Series 17 [DVD]
  • +
  • Thomas & Friends : Complete Series 18 [DVD]
Total price: £14.54
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Actors: Michael Angelis, Ben Small, Keith Wickham, Teresa Gallagher, Matt Wilkinson
  • Directors: Greg Tiernan
  • Writers: Sharon Miller, Jessica Sandys Clarke, Andrew Viner, Dan Wicksman, Nuria Wicksman
  • Producers: Nicole Stinn, Ian McCue
  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: U
  • Studio: HiT Entertainment
  • DVD Release Date: 25 May 2015
  • Run Time: 200 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 30 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 7,064 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

Thomas and his friends return in Series 16; all 20 episodes on DVD together for the first time ever! Sodor is filled with the sound of music when a famous composer visits the island. Thomas becomes a scarecrow for the day, Percy falls foul of one of Salty's tales and Charlie combines his love for snow and jokes. The engines welcome Stafford to Sodor, celebrate The Fat Controller's birthday and, when a photographer visits the island, Thomas aims to appear in as many photos as possible!

30 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 30 reviews

7 July 2018
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
29 April 2018
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
26 April 2016
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
13 December 2017
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
23 April 2017
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
11 August 2017
Format: DVDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?