& FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
Only 13 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Thomas And Friends - Clas... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Thomas And Friends - Classic Collection - Series 11 [DVD]

4.3 out of 5 stars 27 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Jul 26, 2010)
£4.66 £1.69
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Thomas And Friends - Classic Collection - Series 11 [DVD]
  • +
  • Thomas And Friends - Classic Collection - Complete Series 10 [DVD]
  • +
  • Thomas and Friends - Classic Collection - Series 12 [DVD] [2011]
Total price: £20.50
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Actors: Michael Angelis
  • Directors: Steve Asquith
  • Producers: Simon Spencer
  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: U
  • Studio: HiT Entertainment
  • DVD Release Date: 26 July 2010
  • Run Time: 260 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 27 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B003M8ZG0G
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 21,633 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

All 26 episodes from the eleventh series of the timeless children's programme. Follow Thomas and his friends Edward, Gordon, Henry, James, Bertie, Percy and Tob as they journey around the tracks, all guided by the Fat Controller.

27 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 27 reviews

18 May 2014
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
14 December 2015
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
26 November 2013
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
2 April 2012
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
23 March 2017
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
15 September 2015
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
14 May 2015
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
26 December 2014
Format: DVDVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?