+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

This Is Music: The Singles 92-98 PAL

4.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £21.17 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, PAL, 3 Dec 2007
£21.17 £1.17
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's The Verve Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Dec. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: PAL
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B000Y5VILG
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 121,368 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. This Is Music (2004 Digital Remaster)
  2. Slide Away (2004 Digital Remaster)
  3. Lucky Man (2004 Digital Remaster)
  4. History (2004 Digital Remaster)
  5. She's A Superstar (2004 Digital Remaster)
  6. On Your Own (2004 Digital Remaster)
  7. Blue (2004 Digital Remaster)
  8. Sonnet (2004 Digital Remaster)
  9. All In The Mind (2004 Digital Remaster)
  10. The Drugs Don't Work (2004 Digital Remaster)
  11. Gravity Grave (2004 Digital Remaster)
  12. Bitter Sweet Symphony (2004 Digital Remaster)
  13. This Could Be My Moment
  14. Monte Carlo

Disc: 2

  1. This Is Music: The Singles 92-98 (Menu Loops)
  2. This Is Music
  3. Slide Away
  4. Lucky Man
  5. History
  6. She's A Superstar
  7. On Your Own
  8. Blue
  9. Sonnet
  10. All In The Mind
  11. The Drugs Don't Work
  12. Gravity Grave
  13. Bitter Sweet Symphony
  14. Lucky Man (US Version)
  15. This Could Be My Moment
  16. Monte Carlo

Product description

THE VERVE This Is Music: The Singles 92 - 98 (2007 issue UK Sight & Sound 2-disc CD/DVD album set comprising a 14-track CD album featuring all the singles from A Storm In Heaven A Northern Soul & Urban Hymns plus the 2 PreviouslyUnreleased Recordings This Could Be My Moment & Monte Carlo which were recorded in the Urban Hymns sessions plus BONUS DVD which compiles a comprehensive selection of the bands music videos including the US version of LuckyMan. Housed in a fold-out card wallet sleeve CDVX2991)

3 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

29 February 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 November 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 December 2007
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?