Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 March 2017
Both movies are excellent. I bought all the used DVDs with "This means war", which were on display (they were 3 different dvds). I, also, have a recording of this movie screened on VirginmediaCable: I do not remember which channel. This from tv has 2 short phrases, on 2 occasions, which were cut in all the dvds.Unknown reason: probably to aggravate movies buff like me. This is the only reason I can come up with. I loved this movie. I laughed, and laughed!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
Excellent film, arrived in one piece! (Well, two actually, if you want to count the case and disc separately!). Prompt dispatch and delivery, great packaging, nothing to complain about!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Pretty rubbish-trying to be too clever and failing spectacularly. Watched because main actors always good value for money, particularly Tom Hardy. It's the first time Ive seen him in anything where he looked uncomfortable and unconvincing-still gorgeous, but not worth the money just for that! Just don't bother-very silly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
Bought this as a present for my sister! She says its a fab film. Of course Tom Hardy's in it...it bound to be good! 😉
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
I laughed out loud in one or two places, a piece of popcorn and soda shoot 'em up with a side of hilarity. Tom Hardy as always brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
This film is just ok. It starts off full of action which promises more than the film delivers. It is a romcom really. I enjoyed it, but wasn't as good as it could have been, considering the cast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
Great for Tom Hardy fans ! Recommend it ! Arrived quickly too . Thank you !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
Loved this film (although only stipulation is that you must enjoy Romcoms in general)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Fun and well acted. An enjoyable evening in front of the telly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Another great movie ,,a romcom with some Hardy Action
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Locke
£3.49
Child 44
£3.49
Killers
£3.49

Need customer service? Click here