1 used from £22.28

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Think Visual Original recording reissued, Import

4.0 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording reissued, Import, 3 Nov 1994
Vinyl, Import
Available from these sellers.
1 used from £22.28

Amazon's The Kinks Store

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Nov. 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording reissued, Import
  • Label: Mca Special Markets
  • ASIN: B000002Q7W
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 59,414 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Working At The Factory
  2. Lost And Found
  3. Repetition
  4. Welcome To Sleazy Town
  5. The Video Shop
  6. Rock N' Roll Cities
  7. How Are You
  8. Think Visual
  9. Natural Gift
  10. Killing Time
  11. When You Were A Child

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

25 May 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
20 January 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
11 July 2015
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
15 March 2013
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
30 July 2013
Format: Vinyl
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
10 September 2011
Format: Audio CD
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?