Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
9
Things A Little Bird Told Me
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 September 2014
So So
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
Certainly not a blueprint but Inspires some good thoughts and actions to make me just a little more reckless and not to play safe. The world needs more people like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2014
A good memoir, tells a good story, but not gripping and the language is quite simplistic, accessible maybe. Paints a good perspective of the Twitter story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2015
This book shows the life before Twitter and Facebook and all the social media we have now in our life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Excellent inspiring read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2015
Brilliant and inspiring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great insights into an early stage start up, Bix Stone has produced a really easy and valuable read. We used Things a Little Bird Told Me as the basis of our Twitter Case Study. Twitter emerging from a "brain storming" session with no real perception or direction at onset of what was to follow. The management clashes which did ensue should ensure the book is in the reading list of any engaged in business expansion and development. We cannot rate this book more highly, JKA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2016
Current favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2016
Great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)