Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 December 2014
If you want the gloves in the picture DO NOT ORDER from this page as you will receive an article only similar but not the same. Although the glove I received is a reasonable quality at the price the stitching and panel detail on the glove is quite tacky and unnecessary and is not featured on either glove in the above illustration. However the gloves are generous fit and nicely lined so I will be keeping them. Had the lining and fit not have been so good these would have gone straight back and only ONE STAR would have been awarded. I'll give delivery time FIVE STARS, and the overall quality and fit of the glove FIVE STARS - but the fact that it isn't the glove in the illustration makes a star rating pretty pointless, though I'll give FOUR STARS for quality of the item received. However, I repeat, if you want the glove in the illustration and without the tacky stitch detail, do not buy this glove.
11 Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2013
I bought these during the winder during the cold weather, they look very high quality, I went for L/XL but they were slightly too big for me but kept me toasty all winter without having to resort to stuffing my hands in my pockets
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 9 April 2015
Gloves weren't long enough for my fingers and the wrist hole is way to big and doesn't tighten up as there is only a tiny bit of Velcro. I suppose it's cheap and not so bad if you don't have my long dangley skinny hands and fingers
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
Really good quality and fit like a dream, and they're very comfortable to wear, you still get a lot of grip in them (did have trouble using a touch screen phone with them on), they have a button fastening to insure they fit right and won't fall off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Quick delivery. Unfortunately the gloves absolutely stank! Like so bad. Ended up throwing them outside and never used them due to the smell. Nothing to do with the seller I don't think, more so wherever they are stored or manufactured. I won't be purchasing again due to the smell of the gloves but delivery was quick and the quality seemed fine bar the smell. Thankfully I'd ordered another pair of gloves elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
Very nice, soft leather gloves
Didn’t expect the quality to be so good. Very glad I bought them. Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2016
quality product, promptly dispatched. however i'd wager that L/XL really means ladies XL, as my actors cant wear them, ive had to cut them to make them fit.
at least they were cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Great soft gloves, lovely smell when package opened, good fit, really pleased with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
very good quality and warm fits the purpose bought for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
Do not buy from this page, these are not leather they are 100% polyester as per the label on the gloves, also not boxed and do not have the strap to tighten as pictured
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)