Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
72
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
Love the tv series but this goes into everything in so much depth. It makes everything in the world make sense. I wish everyone would read it. More about how it fits in with religion, what happens before we are born, a glimpse of what it's like in heaven. Most importantly our loved ones who have gone are still with us. I believe it 100% and I'm sure you will too once you've read this. Highly recommend.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
JUst getting started reading this book and you can feel Theresa's personality and vibrant energy already, it is what it is, it is Theresa Caputo, no nonsense, says it as it is and explains what it is! highly recommend.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
love the tv show and love this book. i found myself laughing and crying through this book. really worth the money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I loved reading this book, such an easy book to read and very informative. I love the fact Teresa's personality comes across in the book. Would recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Amazing book, couldn't put it down. I've watched Theresa on her tv show and her book is no different she is a down to earth ordinary mother who has a special gift which she shares with everyone.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Brillant book, worth the read if your into mediums etc i find it all very very imteresting, go buy x
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Disappointing read - I didn't feel it was well written and the content is short on detail . Things touched on but only superficially .
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I haven't finished the book yet, but i have to say she is just as funny in the book as she is on her show! Beautiful stories of all of her experiences, just a great buy, would really recommend it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Having lost family and friend's recently, I found Teresa's version of what happens when you when you pass to be surprisingly comforting and believable. Her earthy sense of humour comes through in every chapter and her no nonsense attitude is refreshing. Well worth a read.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
Having watched all the different series on SKY I was hoping for some of the light hearted banter of Theresa's family life to come through more and also, more readings throughout the book. However, still a good read about the after life and expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)