Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



VINE VOICEon 29 June 2017
Helped my son pass his theory test this year so have to recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
good wee book. easy to read and use. has all answers at back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
AA always bring out good reading material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
A good reference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
It's a really good informative book, revised from it in just under a week. Even has a glossary at the end of the book which I found cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
So happy this will help me to pass my driving test
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Not particularly happy considering all the answers at the back were ripped out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Many Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
Definitely a MUST HAVE for all learners - incredibly easy and it gets you to answer the questions rather than reading from a textbook. The questions in each section are similar and there is a hint at the bottom if you get stuck.

As there is no timer as on the computer test (although i HAVE to recommend that) you can go through it at your own pace whenever its convenient (I used to read mine on the train).
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Theory Test for Car Drivers(AA Driving Test) provides every question you come across in your theory test online when you put in for as well as book your theory test at DA approved theory test centres across the width and breadth of the UK.It is a great resource guide to use when you have to revise for your theory test.
Each individual section which i think is colour code covers every thing you could be tested on for instance accidents and emergencies,rules of the road,motorways and so forth,
They is also answers at the back of this book to see if you answered the specified questions in each particular section correctly.It is written by the well known AA Driving School People and would be useful guide to get you through your theory test and therefore pass first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)