Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
15
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2011
This set is realistic enough and could be really good, if ONLY it were BIGGER! It is ridiculous! I can't see in what context you could use this set.... it is too big to use in a dolls house (although not by much!) but it is far too small to use in a play kitchen. Ridiculous. Save your money.... you will be disappointed if you intend to use this alongside a kitchen.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2011
My Granddaughter spends ages cooking and mixing (dried peas). The items seem to be made of a very durable plastic and there are just enough pots and tools to play with without over doing it. More isn't always best.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
This is a really good set, especially if it's going to be used with a toy kitchen. The pots are just over 8cm in diameter, which fit perfectly on the hot plates on my children's toy kitchen (the Howa one sold by Amazon). The utensils are about 18cm long. I love the way they're all made to look like real ones, rather than being brightly coloured and, given our toy kitchen is also quite 'minimalist', it all goes really well together. I also like the fact that they're made of very durable, not-at-all-flimsy plastic. They seem like they'll last forever and cause a lot less injury when waved and thrown about (my children are three and one so there's quite a bit of that) than the toy utensils made of metal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
This product was very disappointing and pretty misleading. You assume your going to have a fairly good sized product but what came was just ridiculously small. A waste of money and a very disappointed customer. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
I was slightly surprised by how small the items were, but having said that they do fit perfectly with the toy cooker my daughter has.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
A little on the small side. Can't fit much plastic food inside for role playing. All pans should have a lid. Utensils are flimsy, but great lightweight for travel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Got this set for my grandaughter who as played for hours with this pan set delivery came next day thanks guys would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I brought this despite some of the feed back, it is ideal for little ones and seems strong and well made they love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
3 year old likes these. They're made of plastic so no injuries or home damage when they get dropped/thrown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
They are a great addition to the play kitchen. Very really and lots of fun to be had. A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)