Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
8
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2015
Great toy. Only the breathing mask is very big.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
In general the set is okay, albeit overpriced for the content. The torch no longer works and I can't get a replacement unless I re-order the whole set and request a refund for the original set that has to be packaged and sent back, which means my son won't have the rest of the kit to play with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The only toy firemans kit with a pair of googles similar to Fireman Sam.My grandson loved it and wears it indoor and outdoor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Good quality and sturdy, disappointing the phone and megaphone done make noise but my 3yo grandson still loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
my son is going to love this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
great set, endless games of firman Sam really pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
How can you make a whistle that doesn't work? so crap. Also the gramaphone doesn't work which seems a bit ridiculous. A total con. Don't buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Great ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)