Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
20
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
This hairdressing set is lightweight, making it easy for small hands. It comes with a mirror, brush, hair dryer and hair clips/bands.
It made an ideal birthday present for my young niece, but would have been better if batteries had been included in the box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2011
i got this for my daughter to go with a barbie dummy head. you get a couple of clips, a battery operated hairdryer and a brush with bobbles, i paid 12.99, it arrived quick but im afraid i was alittle disappointed as there is a tinkerbell one in tesco for the same price but you get far more products so im feeling alittle robbed. overall it looks nice and the box is to.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I bought this set for my grandaughter.It was delivered within 24 hours which I consider excellent service.The only major minus on this set regards the hairdryer.It is extremely difficult to unscrew the tiny screw that holds the battery in place.It took me 15 minutes or so to finally loosen it as I was apprehensive of damaging the screw head and not being able to take it out.I will be using sellotape to keep the battery compartment closed as I regard it as too risky using the screw again.This is the reason I rated the product as "it's ok".
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2011
Nice product and the child that I bought it for enjoyed it however it took an age to get it all out the box. The nozzle isn't attached to the actual hairdryer and could be easily lost. Over all good quality product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2010
Hairdrier requires batteries (not supplied) and a nightmare to access, and then it still didn't work! My grand daughter was not impressed
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
Lots of nice accessories in it and daughter loves the working hair dryer. My only gripe is that it was very hard and fidly to get the screw out to insert batteries.

Overall very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR MY DAUGHTER AS A XMAS PRESENT ITEM WAS DELIVERED QUICK,MY DAUGHTER LOVED THIS ITEM VERY MUCH
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Hairdryer did not meet expectations, I expected something with noises / lights / similar. Otherwise quite comprehensive with plenty of frills.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
arrived on time very pleased with this item grandaughter loved itshe does not stop playing with it thank you love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
my 21/2 Granddaughter liked this hairdryer set, but the sound is very low and the hair clips are extremly small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)