Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
122
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
Great little bit of kit. Bought this as my son was obscessed with my Bosch drill and this one looks very similar. Comes with a range of drill bits and the batteries fit into the base which seperates like a real drill which adds to the realism for him. Great product and stands up to my son's treatment of it! This has been dropped a lot of times onto the hard tile flooring and always works again next time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Excellent product for potential engineers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2010
My son went bananas when we gave him this as he is always after my tools. Now he can help daddy when I'm doing DIY and he loves it! Very good quality too!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Our 2 year old son loves it! His favoure toy at the moment. Bought another one for my friend's boy who is the same age and he won't put it down. Can't recommend enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Good toy for the kids, they seemed very chuffed with it, good quality and good build... what more can you ask?!?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This broke within 1 month of giving it to my son. The battery compartment clips have snapped making it unusable which is VERY frustrating for a 2 year old who loves his drill!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Went to put batteries in on christmas morning and broke within seconds of me trying. The battery compartment is difficult to get in to without first breaking the cheap plastic around it. Also the base of the screwdriver wouldnt lock into place. Very dissapointed parent and child on christmas morning.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent quality my son loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Broke after a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
I would give it more than one star but as it doesn't work due to the battery terminals being faulty, I can't.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)