Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 October 2015
Didnt rate this at all. Thought it was vwry over complicated and hard to understand with some really hard formulas and equasions to follow!!!! I even had to ask my microbiologist auntie who thought it was ridiculous!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
If you are looking for a GI diet book then this is a good little buy. I bought it for reference and found it quite a good read and quite informative. The price was excellent too! This is not the best I have seen but still acceptable and great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2015
Useful, but a bit tedious. Worth trying for weight loss, but not the best book out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Really clear book. Easy to follow. Easy to stick to the diet. Losing around 1 lb. per week successfully. Wish I had found it years ago. NEVER hungry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2015
This book assisted me in adapting my everyday diet to this type of eating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2015
This is going to change me for the summer and beyond.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2015
another brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
I don't need to lose weight but reduce blood sugar so for me, the most valuable bit is the GI values list at the back, but that was worth the price of the book to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
very intresting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
GOOD BOOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)