Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
7
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2014
I bought this for my Mother in the hope that she would choose more dangerous places for her holidays with a view that she would suffer a mishap before she spent all my inheritance. Unfortunately the book is so good and the places so well researched she has managed to come back on every occasion and in the process of working through the places, she has spent virtually her entire savings. She has a huge amount of Air Miles now though, and we are currently trying to negotiate use of these as payment for Nursing home fees. A splendid book!
33 Comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
This book February 2014 version) is great very descriptive and was printed on every page, unlike the earlier version of this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Personally, I wish there was a photo for each site and think it would be better organised in alphabetical order (of sites) with a summary section on the order the site was included as a WHS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
We really love this publication and recommend it whenever we are able. We have given copies to friends as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
This is a quick reference book and so do not expect detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Good guide, good service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)