Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2014
Please please write more books about the Grey wolf pack I need to know what happens and the new baby's(pup) are doing .I have love reading all the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
read everyone up to now really recommend you start at the beginning of the series so you can get to know each character KEEP THEM COMING PRICE!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Have read all of this series and loved it, this one not so much. Just felt it was a bit lacking, rushed in places and a few editing errors. Shame.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
I really liked this book. Kayleigh and Don are wonderful Characters. The secondary characters are interesting and likeable. I love Casey and can't wait to read his story later in the Series. I would have liked to read a little more about him meeting with his family which is why I gave it a four. Well worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
I think this may be my favourite in this series. I like Don's character being in such control and the older male, Kayleigh is a lucky young woman to find such a catch! This book is woven well into the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Kayleigh gets engaged to the guy she is living with but has dreams about another wolf. Things come to a head when she finds her fiancee having sex with his ex and she gets drunk and lands in the wolf's arms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Really enjoy this book . Wish there had been abit more about Dons family. This story made me laugh in parts. Will be buying the rest in the series. would recommend if you like sexy shifter/witch stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
This book took a while for me to get into as I thought it might be suitable for younger readers. However I stuck with it and about halfway through it got much much better. Hence 3*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Loved these stories , that link romance to real life issues, gives it more depth, and makes me not want to put it down .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
If you like this kind of thing theses are easy books to read. Don;t take a lot of thinking about. You just have to enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse