Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 September 2017
A comedy treat from Disney, an adaptation of The Wind In The Willows, with all of the characters played by comedians including John Cleese, Eric Idle and Steve Coogan. It is not an animation but a live sction woodland fantasy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
Engaging and delightful from start to finish with amazing performances from an incredibly talented cast. This is by far and away my favourite telling of this wonderful story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2016
Wind in the willows dvd was excellent.arrived when they said it would.wasn't disappointed.this one is my favourite version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2015
If you like the Python movies you'll like this. Good fun and effects. Children's classic that will make adults smile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Enjoyed watching this video immensely, brought back memories. good quality video, played well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2014
This is a good film, be careful with younger viewers they may find the weasels antics too much, our older children watch it often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2013
excellent entertainment for all ages. good value. i would recommend this product as is funny and keep the children happy in a rainy day, when they cannot go out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2018
No good at all.......can't play it on any british devise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
its a gift for my grandson he loves it and he is 6yrs old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse