Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2014
I got this on signing up with my New Kindle Paperwhite. Wouldn't have signed up, but it came free and actually I've thoroughly enjoyed it when I had a look! Two snippets of new books, both of which piqued my interest and a whole load of Valentines quotes - some perhaps not in keeping with the spirit of the "holiday" but I enjoyed them immensely!

Nice I like hearing about new books from new & established authors. Handy free newsletter.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Just what I've needed. Good, intelligent Bookseller reviews and reccomendations. Links to buy for Kindle, and it's free! Glad I stumbled across it. It's just the thing to have on hand, so good I can't believe it doesn't more exposure and promotion.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I don't believe readers could ask any more of Waterstones. This blog is fresh, current, updated regularly; and most importantly of all, it's free!
Providing excepts from the latest releases, articles, and reviews; this is one blog that I always make time for.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
The Waterstones blog is a greta source of information on books and articles for people who have limited time. A chose a 4* rating as I particularly enjoyed the short summaries so that you can easily choose what to read in more detail and what to leave. I have already recommended this to my book club members.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Not the easiest thing to navigate but pretty interesting. And as for the 'subliminal adverts' it's a screensaver, who cares? I prefer the literary quotations to random pictures of stuff.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I hear from Waterstones every day, I wish I could turned it off as I only want to put on my Kindle the book I would like to read, It does keep you up to date on booked but they are books I would not read.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Very easy to understand how to use and get started. I am a bit of a techno phobe but found this great - so anyone can get started on it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I love the convenience of this product, slightly disappointed there was no back light, but all-in -all a good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Gave it 3 stars - its a good blog. Ive only just got my first Kindle - its entirely a personal opinion but id rather keep my Kindle purely for book reading. Any blogs etc. that i follow i'd prefer to access them on my laptop.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Just downloaded the Kindle App and thought this looked really good as I'm a big fan of Waterstones. Very unhappy that it is for Kindle devices only!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)