Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2014
I ordered the product, it arrived promptly and was of the best quality I could have hoped for. Thank You.

Although I am happy with the product and the way it was handled, I don't want to be given guidelines of what I can or can't write in this responses.

Trying to comply with these suggestions is unnecessarily time-wasting to me, and a negative on my otherwise great experience.

Sincerely, Harry Koller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Brilliant. It was just like new and a pleasure to watch. It arrived within days as predicted. What more could I ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
This a wonderful record of their most memorable dances, it is obvious why they were and still are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
I ordered this VHS without properly reading the description thinking it was a DVD so I returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
this is a great nostalgic look back i have being searching for this as was very pleased when it appeared sent promptly& good &condition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Bought this video by mistake thinking it was a CD. I don't have a video player any more but hoping to have it transferred to CD so I can watch all their famous ice dances again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2010
This video was dispatched quickly and arrived earlier than I expected. It arrived in perfect condition and my cousin, having seen our video of Torvill and Dean, sayed that she thoroughly enjoyed watching her own video.The Very Best of Torvill and Dean [VHS]
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2010
I have always liked Torvill and Dean Ice skating, and these DVD are ideal to be able to any time
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse