Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
8
3.4 out of 5 stars
The Ultimate Human Body 3.0 (PC)
Price:£8.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 March 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
Had the original one for Windows 95 but as technology progressed had to acquire it for XP. It is basically the same format and has retained the original style/graphics, and as a result doesn't require a lot of disk space. It does feature every part of the body. I like how you can see 360 degree 3D models of organs and bones. Has pronunication sound clips for complicated medical terms which is very useful. Features an extensive glossary on all the parts and diseases etc. Written in a way non-professionals can understand. A valuable learning tool for the whole family. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2012
This CD Rom would not load onto my computer which uses Windows Vista (it does say it works with Vista). I had a professional computer expert look at the programme and try and install it, but he said the programme was not compatible with Vista. Had to return it for a full refund.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I liked finding out about our Human Body and how it works. I would recommend this to anyone that likes learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
not worth the money gives very little information and diagramms of body parts are scarce not showing relation to one another as many are hidden by other organs
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2010
This is a great product, but not if your a woman! Why because it doesn't have any of the reproductive organs shown, so you can't learn anything there. But for muscles and bones its excellent.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Vrey happy with the item and it help a great deal for me and the service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)