Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
Handy little book and have had lot of fun looking up words and the meanings.However when talking to an American friend and asking him about some words he wasn't familiar with them so not sure if some words only used in some parts of America.But still good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
enjoyed it very much, highly recommended for any American visiting England, great reference, good reading that can be very helpful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
I thought I knew most of the discrepancies between these two variations of English, but I found quite a few more in this enjoyable little guide. The extra sections of comparisons and differences are fun too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Covers most of the differences in language usage, very helpful publication.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Were using this during our homeschooling a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
They self-cancelled my purchase.

Very poor....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Not exactly the type of dictionary I was expecting, but of course it is not seller's fault. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
did not ask for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)