Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
I loved the idea of the story. My only problem was how long it was dragged on with stubborn characters refusing to talk. I didn't like Derek very much. I didn't warm to him at all. Sorry. This was disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Really enjoyed this book very easy to follow written well and both characters were just great super chemistry and had a good flow
Enjoyed my bit of me time and reading something that was fun and has a HEA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
This was a lovely book to read. Heart felt and well written. The story is lovely how true love starts then can turn into something more when someone causes trouble. Buy the book you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
It's very predictable but an easy read which I enjoyed . It's not too hard to see how it all ends but if you fancy just sitting down & having a good read then do it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
The storyline has been used by others before but I loved the main characters. I loved the ir rediscovery of their teenage love. Great writer, books so easy to enjoy and read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
It's a shame that Jasmine made so many concessions and gave in too easily. Having a male(Derek) make demands and expect to be obeyed is a little 16th century for my liking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
I read this book a while back. It was still fresh + so well written. I truly enjoyed it. Looking forward to book no. 2. Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
How teenagers plans to be together are changed dramatically when the girls father steps in and twists things round. Ten Years elapse and the bitterness is still there when they meet again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
dreadful book. Can't believe I actually read it, I did skip an awful lot. Thank goodness it was a free one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Loved this well written gripping story congrats to the author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse