Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
The Turning Point: Creating Resilience in a Time of Extremes
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 April 2017
Another fabulous book from Greg Braden! We are seeing our world go through what I will describe as a major birthing process as the old is shed for the new. This book shows how you can develop resilience and thrive in times of extremes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
A truly amazing book which gives me hope that mankind still has a chance before we reach the point of no return, if only we would change our way of thinking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
pleased with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
Excellent book. I will start it again as soon as I finish it the first time!
Well worth reading more than once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2014
Greg Braden has taken the time to look at our current world problems and bring a different and inspirational perspective in how we can implement change that can benefit us all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
I have read all of Gregg Bradens books and they are amazing. The Turning Point is very importent for this time and we can all participate to make this world a better place. Gregg has so much knowledge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
Greeg Braden has a very big knowhow, and give links to al information.
The information in this book is very important for this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
hard going!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
Gregg Braden is intelligent, articulate and well-travelled. He gives a brilliant insight on how the world is rapidly changing and suggestions on how to stay balanced at this unpredictable time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)