Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 October 2017
Not so hard but still several that make you think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
brought as christmas gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
Love these crosswords.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Times 2 Crosswrd book.
Still finishing the previous one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Good book to have to hand while waiting eg for a plane!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
There's no doubt that the more you do of these, the more proficient you become. A ten minute canter over breakfast gets the brain cells working and sets me up for the day. A good general knowledge is helpful, but not essential and the answers contained in the book ensure that misery only lasts a few moments.
Splendid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
As a crossword addict, particularly when travelling, these pocket sized books are perfect for sticking in hand luggage to while away the waiting / flight time. There's a good mix of clues, some more difficult than others - but it is amazing what you find you know! Would definitely recommend the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
I bought this for my husband,he was finding the crossword books you buy in newsagents not very good,but is enjoying this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
Great sized book for taking out with you to pass the time while you are on the bus or train, or waiting to see the doctor/dentist etc etc. Not particularly easy but maybe that says more about me than the book. I love crosswords and like being stretched. I get bored if I find them too easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)