Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
This is a book that appears to be well researched and is laid out in a fashion that the complexity of biblical wording is explained along with references to the relevant biblical passages. It is a book that I will definately keep in my library as well as seeking out further books by the same author.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
An excellent study of end times prophecy all biblically sound. This is the sort of teaching that churches should be giving but is sadly lacking. This is a must read book for all Christians and good for non Christians too as a great witness. Would thoroughly recommend it.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
This is an excellent, well written and informative book. It's one that everybody should read and pay attention to. Encouraging for Christians and a warning for those who have not yet made the decision to follow Jesus!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
An excellent book for an overview of the events of eschatology.
Unashamedly written from a dispensational point of view and all the better for it.
If you are unclear of the unfolding of forthcoming events, this is the book for you, if you already have a good understanding of the unfolding of forthcoming events, this is the book for you, either way it should be on your bookshelf.
If you are of the opinion that we cannot know the lay out of prophecy I would suggest you study this book and prepare for the Holy Spirit to open your eyes to the truth of foretold events.
Why is the last book of the Bible called Revelation? Because it is a revelation, an unveiling of future events. This things are not to be hidden but to be an encouragement to His people of the things which must shortly come to pass.
God does not want us to be ignorant of the things He has written, Ron Rhodes is a gifted teacher whose work helps us in this matter.

Rev 22:7
Behold, I (Jesus) come quickly: blessed is he that keepeth the sayings of the prophecy of this book. (Revelation)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This book is very well researched and offers a great insight into the last days.
This book, I believe is closer to the truth that any other book I have read, Brilliant.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 June 2015
This book is so good that a Misionary I lent it to wanted to buy it from me to use iin her Bible Class!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Well thought through and essential read for anyone who wants to know about the end times. If you are an unbeliever wondering about the future, could the Bible have the answers? Well why not read this and see!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
An interesting read. Aids understanding the order of events. Easy to read and digest. Will make a good text book too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
We can easily get mixed up about end times events. Ron Rhodes helps get it in order. You may not agree with it all due to your particular view but its worth reading. Jesus IS Coming!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Book came on time and was a really easy read. Would recomend this book to students at any degree of learning. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)