Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
I like the idea behind this, but found the execution a little hamfisted in places. Padded into a longer story with more plot/character development between the sex bits, it'd be much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Soo funny and engaging not to mention steamy...characters are believable and a modern interpretation on a fairytale... looking forward to more from this writer
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
wonderful interpretation of the original story, very mysterious and full of raunchiness. would recommend if you love adaptations, can't wait for the next book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
I wasn't expecting the story line to be so exotic as it was!!
The original story line was there with adult nature added in, in the correct scenes!!
Gutted where it stopped.....I wanted to keep reading
Went to download the next part as advertised at the end of the book but with no luck in finding it!!! Not too happy with that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I only give this book one star so I could wrn others off of it. I only managed the first couple of chapters then have up as It was too full of graphic sexual scenes to the detriment of the plot, of which there seemed to be very little. Also, it was defiantely from a male perspective and was totally unbelievable. Not worth reading at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I thought this was a nice little fairy tale, a modern take on the Snow White story with a beautiful and naive princess who wants to cut everyone's head off, then bam! I'm into nearly fully-fledged porn! Well enough written, amusing in parts (no pun intended), enjoyable if you know what's coming next. And I liked Snow White.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I feel as though 3 stars maybe a little mean as the story and ideas are good, however I found myself feeling a little confused at the start, I'm not sure if it has an old or modern setting, some words and phrases just did not work. However if you can overlook this it's a good story and I'm tempted to read part 2...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
What can I say, it was raunchy, but that was expected, there is a fair bit of girl on girl, which isn't my cup of tea, but most of all it was a bit too short and the story didn't really get going in this book and I don't think I'm interested enough in where the story is going to buy the rest of the series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
I felt the story started well but then became a little light on plot & lost its way a bit.
However, the clarity of Snow White's sensual feelings were comprehensive.

I read to the end of this book, not sure I'll be reading the sequel...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
A funny twist on the snow white tale. More erotica then fairy tale. Good story but disappointed to find it stopped part way through the story. Not sure about paying for sequels depends on how many and how much. J x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here