Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2017
Fantastic book as is all Rita bradshaws book are .. I live in Sunderland and it's great to read about the town at the turn of the century .. Just started on another one of her books and cannot put them down .. Highly recommend all of her books .. Brilliant stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Another excellent book by Rita Bradshaw.. Its all about love, lies, deceit and a beautiful ending.. Well worth reading, breast book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
I only down loaded last night but looks good!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
This book was brilliant from start to finish Polly deserved to find what she did after all the hard times and heartache she went through gripping all the way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
The book is a good read and will have you turning the pages as you become involved with the main character Polly. How she overcame problems with compassion and determination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Not sure about this book. Took ages to get into and at one point I nearly gave up on it. Got better towards end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Brilliant read really gripping and unusual story line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
My wife loves Rita Bradshaw's books - she says they are wonderful and cannot stop reading them. Are more coming along?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
This book keeps you wondering what will happen next. i would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse