Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 19 April 2017
excellent teaching manual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2011
This workbook is packed full of enticing and engaging opportunities to explore your own spiritual being.
I had no idea there were so many aspects of spiritual and psychic development - psychic art for example - until I read this book.
The authors are very conscious of being sensitive and giving careful guidance so that you remain safely supported through all their exercises and activities, so you need have no fears whilst you work through the book.

It is very easy to read and full of practical tips. Clearly our authors are enthusiastic, experienced and confident in their subject.
I can happily recommend this workbook.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2011
I have bought quite a few of these type of books and none have been as good as this one.It is very easy to understand, the other books have had a small amount of exercises and a lot of experiences the author has had and you have search for the exercises because they are all mixed up with the rest of the book.Not this one you can easily find the exerise you want to do,they are easy to follow and the book is light reading not hard going and they expain everything very well.
The best book I have by far,
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2017
I know some people say to just skip right on to the advanced one but personally I wouldn't as this book has the skills needed to use the advanced handbook, very good with decent detail although some exercises need a partner a lot don't and you could change them up to do solo
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2011
Another excellent book, full of easy to understand and very useful information to read..... will be used for reference for a long time to come I feel!! thank you. Arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. Many thanks. X
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2016
Really good tips and the advanced book is great too, go straight to the advanced book if you are already familiar with the basics I would say as I have only read the beginners guide once but use the advanced book much more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2012
Although this book is informative on the variants of psychic talents I didnt realise when I bought it based on the sample I got that you more or less need to work in pairs. Not possible if you live alone or are not part of a meditation or spiritual group.
11 Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2012
Firstly, do not be put off by the title as many people discredit such subjects or even worse, brand them as dangerous. Actually, this book is really about three things- personal development, meditation and spirituality. These are honourable subject areas in themselves and Helen and Diane clearly work very well together. Their style is friendly and non judgemental and the book is written in a very practical and relevant way. As a basic guide, the book covers a wide subject area and is also very experience based, with every chapter having a detailed exercise based on a script format. This being the case, the accompanying CD's (which are equally great value) really are a very welcome accessory. The sample e-book is a good representation of this book- it's well worth a try.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2011
An easy to follow and understand workbook that delivers just what it promises. Great for beginners and people who are a bit more advanced in their psychic and spiritual development. A good explanation of the basics and each subject and easy to follow practical work. Following meditations that are written isn't the easiest so I'm looking forward to their meditation CDs as well as the next workbook. I would thoroughly recommend this book to anyone looking to develop their intuition or psychic abilities.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
Cool
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)