Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 12 July 2015
Fabulous album. Spotted this by chance when browsing the Arthur C Clarke book of the same name. Decide to buy it and I can vouch if you have the book and you enjoyed it, then you will love this album.

Mike Oldfield has obviously read the book and this music is so reminiscent of the story I now find I need to read the book again after all these years.

One of my fav albums now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
This is a very underrated album but it's my favourite album by Mike Oldfield - after Tubular Bells II.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2011
Just to say, if you are looking for a good listen. and even don't really care who by...then definitely place this one in your cart... tuneful and well produced, instruments spaced out, nice stereo effect. Even my girlfriend likes it, what more can I say.. Turn the lighting down and enjoy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
it's mike oldfield enoudh satd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
Not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
Ambient Tastic. Great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
One of Mike Oldfields best...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
One of the very best MO albums a reorder as my previous copy got damaged. Highly recommend this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2017
What can i say? Perfection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Ommadawn
£5.99
The Voyager
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)