Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Silver Bomb: The End Of Paper Wealth Is Upon Us: Volume 1
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 September 2013
An interesting read for anyone who wants to know how fiat currency works. It seems to be well researched and the authors are obviously passionate about their subject. I bought it because I'm interested in silver as a wealth carrier - it is much cheaper than gold at the moment. Will the silver bomb explode? Read the book and make up your own mind.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Very Good Book. Who ever is concerned about their Future & their Investments should read this book in conjection with
Rich Dad's Advisors: Guide To Investing In Gold & Silver - Protect Your Financial Future by Michale Maloney.
Very Very good & is worth every penny I spend on these 2 books.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
A terrific read both from a historical & factual point of view. Those who read this book and take no action will regret it!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Superb book, and a real eye opener. Very important information and knowledge that all should know. You will never look at currency the same again and the book gives you look at what is coming.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This book is riveting; it explains clearly and succintly both the history of 'money' and silver as well as informing for the future.
An excellent read
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Although this book is written more for the USA market than UK, I found it more interesting than I expected and read it over three days. This is for anyone concerned about the ongoing world financial saga and specifically how fiat currencies may undermine the future wealth of the individual. The message of the book is to encourage the reader to buy silver and puts forward a number of convincing reasons why they should do so.Worth the read.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 July 2014
An excellent book on a rarely discussed subject (it's usually gold). Very well written and an easy read. The only point, and it is a big point, that it falls down on is the matter of possible confiscation (or rather nationalisation as the government did compensate people who turned in their gold). A lot of people believe that if they buy numismatic coins that they can not be confiscated. This is NOT true.

Franklin Roosevelt declared that 'All persons are hereby required to deliver on or before May 1, 1933, to a Federal Reserve bank or a branch ... all gold coin, gold bullion, and gold certificates now owned by them or coming into their ownership on or before April 28, 1933.' Note the ALL gold.

The above matter does put into question the other seemingly good points raised elsewhere in the book. After all, if he can't get that fundamental point right, what else is wrong? So just beware.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
A great informative read which has been forensically researched by the author. The silver section comes at the latter part of the book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
One of the most interesting (and frightening) books i have read.I was already preparing for things to come , this book strengthened my resolve.Recommend to anyone who wants to survive the financial carnage that is yet to come.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
I bought this to confirm and enhance my understanding of the state we're in. It did. Very good and a fairly easy read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)