Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2017
This started me off on Sophie Kinsella - laughed like a drain. Stories have unexpected twists as well. Nice light reading to cheer you up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2003
Sophie Kinsella has created a lovable character in Rebecca Bloomfield. She is basically as the title suggests a shopoholic. hilariously witty and charming this book has everything in it that keeps you giggling well into the night. I read this book in a day, once i picked it up i couldnt put it down. The story itself is based around Beckys shopping addiction and humongous debts she gets into. Not to mention her silly fantasys of a bank mess up!
Excellent read hilarious and light hearted!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
It took me a while to get into the story but once I had read half the book I started to enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Easy reading and predictable, it got a little bit more exciting near the end of the book. I can't decide if I'll ready the next in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
sophie at her best, asalways
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Absolutely brilliant book, Becky was so relatable. I got lost in this book like it was my own world and can't wait to read the rest of the series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2004
This is the same book as 'Secret dreamworld of a shopaholic'
(Although still absolutely hysterical!)
33 Comments| 221 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great book, well written. So much better than the film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Absolutely hooked reading these! On book 6 at the moment! Great light reading so funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse