Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 7 March 2017
Great product, great service, great price, I will definitely buy again!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2017
What an amazing book. Very eye opening. The principles of saving money are real. I recommend this book to every entrepreneur. To every graduate, every teenager, every woman, every man and everyone who wants to succeed financially. A book for life. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
After all the raving about this book I finally decided to give it a read. It really isn't all that. Its a very short and easy read outlining very basic way in which to save a bit of money and use the money you save correctly. Nothing life changing here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2017
Sensible timeless advice. A must read for anyone especially those just starting out in their career and beggining to earn consistently. Story format makes it an easy read and accessible to anyone. Highly recommended! A
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
Solid advice, highly recommended . Reads like The Art of War but for money management, really practical easy to apply advice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
A good writing to understand how to start from scratch.
It was a bit difficult to read archaic English as I'm not a native English speaker, but after 20 pages I got used to it.
I recommend this book to everyone interested in money, savings and good motivations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
Easy book to read. For anyone who wants to be entrepreneur this book must have on their library. Explain the meaning of money and how this works. This book changes your mindset. I loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
Short, easy read, simple but it works. I have seen the results almost immediately. Try it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
A book to start managing you money in the right way, wisely and tactical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2017
It was a present but I've read it before and it's a good read, insightful in places
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse